Officers and Zone Directors

LONG LAKE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION
email  longlakeassn@yahoo.com   


2017  LONG LAKE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President              Ken DeBoer            989-257-2265      kdeboer42@gmail.com

Vice-President     Jim LaBerge           810.444.0289       alaberge@comcast.net

Secretary              Maureen Hearn      810-423-9349     marhearn@comcast.net

Treasurer             Lynn Tyll                 989-257-3892 llpoatreasurer@gmail.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lake Management  Craig Egresics   810-599-8762    segresics@yahoo.com

Water Quality    Chris Tyll              989-257-3892        tyll@att.net

Fish                   Roger Houthoofd       257-3136    rhouthoofd1@yahoo.com

Webmaster        John Lesich              257-3252     pjlesich@gmail.com

Run Like Hale       Janeen Clark           257-2722   janeen.s.clark@gmail.com

                              Jenifer Pfaff          734-855-6711   jpfaff48134@gmail.com

Golf                  Faith Dobson      989-928-6331   fhd48637@gmail.com

                         Linda Lopez         989-257-4052  lindylu11@yahoo.com


ZONE DIRECTORS  - Julie Rubicz, Chair

1          Deb Salgat                989-257-3008        msalgat@aol.com

            Sue Bedra                 989-257-1109        brian.bedra@gm.com

2          Cheryl De Boer         989-257-2265        cdeboer8200@gmail.com

            Linda Lopez              989-257-4052         lindylu11@yahoo.com

3          Janine Davis             734-834-3606         scrapbrat@aol.com

4          Debbie Stoerker       989-257-2508        dstoerker@woh.rr.com

            Fran Siems                989-257-4508         kfsiems@aol.com

5          Lawne Hillert            248-739-1809         lkhillert@yahoo.com

            Sue Schwarck          864-602-9173          sschwarck@wctel.net

6A       John & Julie Rubicz   586-822-3735       jj.rubicz@att.net

6B       Sharon Bartle           989-257-2240         jsbartle@centurylink.net

6C       Jeremy Kloska          989-450-5464         kloska1742@yahoo.com

            Craig Egresics          810-599-8762         segresics@yahoo.com

7          Michelle Taylor        586-215-5163          michtay316@gmail.com

8          Rose Bargo              989-257-3163          glenrose44@yahoo.com

9A       Chris Tyll                   989-257-3892          tyll@att.net

9B       Laura Dimmitt          989-257-4481          ljdimmitt54@gmail.com

9C       Karen Betzing           586-255-2785         karenbetzing@comcast.net

10       Bob Guiney               989-257-3154          sendmail2BG@gmail.com

 

 

 

     
     
     
     
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

News & Events 8/30/2017

Hot Air Balloon Festival

Hale Yes! Balloon Festival

Read More Read ALL

Local News

Error

RSS is empty!